Board of Directors

Rev. Calvin Cook – WPA Disaster Response Committee Co-Chair

Dick CraigHighland House Liaison

Rev. Joel Garrett – WPA Cabinet Butler District Suprintendent

Rev. Stephanie Gottschalk – VIM / Mission Director WPA

Cynthia Myers –  COMMIT/ EMB Treasurer

Tim Pontius President, EBUMC Admin Board Chair

Bill Buchowski – EBUMC

Kiley Halberg – EBUMC/ Financial Secretary

Michael Halberg – EBUMC/ Vice Chair

Dara Sterling – WPA health and Welfare ministries

Rev. Debra Flint – Quiet and Crisis Shelter/ Secretary

Marilyn McCloud – Eastbrook UMC

Belle Nene – Eastbrook UMC

Katie PetersonDirector of Operations



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s